Elected Officers

Write to us at
PO Box 10
Nisswa, Minnesota 56468
Elected Board Members
Please be courteous and call during reasonable business hours.  Thanks!

Jody Wallin Clerk (218) 831-0725 pelicantownship@gmail.com
Dennis Morris Board Chairman (218) 821-5794 boxman@brainerd.net
Giles Radtke Supervisor (218) 839-9182 giles@radtkeservicellc.com
Bruce Westerberg Supervisor (612) 481-3215 bnwesterberg@brainerd.net
Alisha Wallin Treasurer (218) 546-3541 pelicantownship@gmail.com

 Contact the Web Master